Navigation

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Who is the CTDA Community?
The CTDA community consists of educational, cultural, and memory institutions based in the state of Connecticut. The three distinct communities of CTDA are: University of Connecticut, Connecticut State Library, Connecticut based libraries, archives, galleries, museums and other memory institutions. Eligible institutions have a mission to preserve and make available historically valuable resources and records. CTDA is not open to individuals or organizations that do not have as part of their mission a commitment to preservation and access. CTDA encourages individuals or non-memory organizations to work with an eligible institution to preserve their organization’s records.

Want to Join the CTDA?

If you are interested in the CTDA and want to become a member of our community, please visit the Join CTDA page for more information.

InstitutionContactCTDA Namespace
American School for the Deafdev@asd-1817.org290002
Avon Free Public Libraryhistoryroom@avonctlibrary.org150002
Barnum Museuminfo@barnum-museum.org60002
Bethel Public Library
140006
Bibliomationjwoolford@biblio.org140002-140099
Bill Memorial Library
350002

Bridgeport History Center

hclibrarian@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org110002

Case Memorial Library

jwiener@lioninc.org320002
Connecticut Association of Health Science Librarians
460002
Connecticut College
490002

Connecticut Historical Society

ask_us@chs.org40002
Connecticut Landmarks
370002
Connecticut State Data Centerctsdc@uconn.edu
Connecticut State LibraryCSL.DigInfo@ct.gov30002
Connecticut State Museum of Natural History
20006
The Cyrenius H. Booth Library
140008
Deep River Public Library
140066
Eastern Connecticut State University
160002
Enfield Public Library
430002
Fairfield Museum and History Centerinfo@fairfieldhs.org80002
Florence Griswold MuseumWebsite270002
Groton Public Libraryinfo@groton-ct.gov180002
Gunnery

Hagaman Memorial Library: East Haven
140019
Hartford History Center at the Hartford Public LibraryWebsite50002
Hartford Medical SocietyWebsite310002
Ivoryton Library Association 1-860-767-1252220002
Kent Memorial Library, Suffield
140026
Litchfield Historical Society
400002
Lyman Allyn Art Museum1-860-443-2545170002
Mattatuck MuseumWebsite260002
Mystic Arts Center1-860-536-7601200002
Mystic Seaport
70002
New Britain Museum of American Art1-860-229-0257, ext. 201 or 210210002
New Haven MuseumWebsite280002
Norwalk Public Library
450002
Slater Memorial Museummuseum@nfaschool.org230002
Southern Connecticut State Universityeref@southernct.edu470002
Stonington Historical SocietyWebsite240002
Trinity College Librarylibrary-feedback@trincoll.edu120002
University of Connecticut Archives & Special Collectionsarchives@uconn.edu20002
Wadsworth Atheneuminfo@wadsworthatheneum.org250002
Wesleyan Universitysca@wesleyan.edu300002
West Haven Public Librarycbushman@westhavenlibrary.org540002
Western Connecticut State University
190002
Windham Textile & History Museum
360002
Woodbury Public Library
140065