Students can modify access to information that has been shared with delegates in the University's Student Administration system. 

Editing Shared Access

To modify shared access to your information,

  1.  Log in to your Student Administration account.
  2. Navigate to your Student Center page.
  3. On the right hand side of the page, select Share My Information.
    share my information
  4. On the page that appears, click Edit.
    edit
  5. On the page that appears, you can edit the information for your contact, as well as what information you would like them to have access to.
  6. Select Save
    save
  7. Read the Delete Confirmation pop-up that appears.
  8. Select OK.
  9. Read the Email Notification pop-up.
  10. Select OK.
  11. On the Save Confirmation page that appears, select OK.
  12. Read the Share My Information – Summary to verify that all information is correct.

The delegate whose access you adjusted will receive an automatically generated email about the change.